Chair Yoga Teachers

Yoga Teachers who have completed “Chair Yoga for Seniors and the Health-Challenged”:

Name eMail Locale
Amy Tyre atyre@cox.net Paradise Valley, AZ
Dianne Martell-Williams dianne.yogamom@gmail.com Payson, AZ
Dawn Budetto dbudetto10@gmail.com Phoenix, AZ
Amy McVickers amymcvickers@me.com Prescott, AZ
Joy Tyson ojoyous1@cableone.net Prescott, AZ
Vanessa Ernst ernst420@aol.com Scottsdale, AZ
Susan Schirm yogini50@cox.net Scottsdale, AZ
Veda Spidle veda@thekarunatree.com Scottsdale, AZ
Gail Butchart gailb2047@aol.com Surprise, AZ
Misty Mastin misty@pureblissyoga.com Yuma, AZ
Stephanie Martin steph@stephsholistichealing.com Yuma, AZ
Janine Halushka-Cole jcole@contractlegalsupport.com County, CA
Sandy Bielenburg sandyb@frontier.net Durango, CO
Cyndy Logue clogue11@yahoo.com Cedar Rapids, IA
Nadine Kelly, MD yogimd@yogimd.net Fossmoor, IL
Bonnie Kiser bonniekiser@centurytel.net Poison, MT
Debbie Halbrook legato34@gmail.com Charleston, SC